Dear Ladies and Gentlemen, 

We would like to invite you, our customers, interested experts and the trade press to the fourth Grinding Symposium. Between 8th and 10th May 2019 you will discover technical innovations and trends in all areas of precision machining in Thun.

Enjoy interesting and varied days with fascinating lectures by international experts, innovative presentations from MÄGERLE, BLOHM, JUNG, STUDER, SCHAUDT, MIKROSA, WALTER and EWAG, as well as unforgettable evening events in the UNESCO World Heritage Site of Bern. You will find regular updates on the Grinding Symposium 2019 on this platform.

We look forward to welcoming you to the Grinding Symposium 2019.

 

With best wishes,

Stephan Nell

CEO UNITED GRINDING Group

More about the Grinding Symposium 2019

Impressions

Thank you very much for three exciting and inspiring days at the Grinding Symposium 2019.

See some pictures
Speakers colloquium

How is digitalization changing machine manufacturing? And which innovations are there in grinding technology? Talks on these issues will invite discussions at the Grinding Symposium.

Find out more about our speakers here
Evening events

Anyone who deals intensively with technology issues during the day and listens to expert lectures is entitled to relax in the evening. On Wednesday and Thursday, 8th and 9th May, visitors can look forward to culinary delights as well as national and international stage acts.

Surprised?
Home
Global Group
en Change Language

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren 

Bereits zum vierten Mal laden wir Sie, unsere Kunden, interessierte Fachbesucher und die Fachpresse zum Grinding Symposium ein. Vom 8. bis zum 10. Mai 2019 erwarten Sie technische Innovationen und Trends aus der Hartfeinbearbeitung in Thun.

Freuen Sie sich auf abwechslungsreiche Tage mit spannenden Fachvorträgen internationaler Experten, innovativen Vorführungen von MÄGERLE, BLOHM, JUNG, STUDER, SCHAUDT, MIKROSA, WALTER und EWAG sowie unvergesslichen Abendveranstaltungen in der UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe-Stadt Bern. Weitere Informationen zum Grinding Symposium 2019 finden Sie laufend auf dieser Plattform.

Wir freuen uns, Sie am Grinding Symposium 2019 begrüssen zu dürfen.

 

Mit freundlichen Grüssen

Stephan Nell

CEO UNITED GRINDING Group

Hier geht's direkt zum Programm.

Mehr über das Grinding Symposium 2019

Impressionen

Herzlichen Dank für drei spannende und inspirierende Tage am Grinding Symposium 2019.

Hier geht's zu den Erinnerungen
Referenten Kolloquium

Wie verändert die Digitalisierung den Maschinenbau? Und welche Innovationen gibt es in der Schleiftechnik? Vorträge zu diesen Fragekomplexen laden zu Diskussionen auf dem Grinding Symposium ein.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Referenten
Abendveranstaltungen

Wer sich am Tag intensiv mit Technologiethemen auseinandersetzt und Expertenvorträgen lauscht, darf sich am Abend zu Recht entspannen. Am Mittwoch und Donnerstag, 8. und 9. Mai, warten kulinarische Köstlichkeiten sowie nationale und internationale Showacts auf Sie.

Überraschung?
Startseite
Global Group
de Change Language