Surface & Profile

MÄGERLE BLOHM JUNG

Cylindrical

STUDER SCHAUDT MIKROSA

Tools

WALTER EWAG

UNITED GRINDING Group

With a turnover of more than 600 million euros, the UNITED GRINDING Group is one of the world's leading manufacturers of precision machines for grinding, eroding, lasering, measuring and combination machining. With over 2400 employees at more than 20 production, service and sales locations, the Group has a customer-oriented and efficient organization.

With its eight company brands MÄGERLE, BLOHM, JUNG, STUDER, SCHAUDT, MIKROSA, WALTER and EWAG, UNITED GRINDING offers a broad application knowledge, an extensive product portfolio and a complete array of services for surface and profile grinding, cylindrical grinding and tool machining.

The tradition of the group companies goes back more than one hundred years, during which more than 150,000 machines were manufactured and delivered throughout the world. This longstanding experience and broad technological expertise make the UNITED GRINDING Group a reliable and competent solution provider for complex manufacturing tasks.

The innovative technologies of the companies in the UNITED GRINDING Group have a broad range of applications, from single part production through to mass production, from small businesses to large corporations, and are used in a wide variety of industries. Key areas are the automotive and supplier industry, medical, aerospace industry, tooling, die and mold, transportation & heavy industry, machine manufacturers, energy and precision engineering.

Our top priority in all that we do is to contribute to our customers' success.

 

 

 

We use cookies to optimize the functionality of the website and for web analysis. If you use our website, you agree. For further information, including revocation of consent, please refer to our privacy policy (see Legal).
I agree

Surface & Profile

MÄGERLE BLOHM JUNG

Cylindrical

STUDER SCHAUDT MIKROSA

Tools

WALTER EWAG

UNITED GRINDING Group

Die UNITED GRINDING Group ist mit einem Umsatz von über 600 Millionen Euro weltweit einer der führenden Hersteller von Präzisionsmaschinen für das Schleifen, das Erodieren, das Lasern, das Messen sowie die Kombinationsbearbeitung. Mit über 2.400 Mitarbeitern an mehr als 20 Produktions-, Service- und Vertriebsstandorten ist die Unternehmensgruppe kundennah und leistungsstark aufgestellt.

Mit ihren acht Unternehmensmarken MÄGERLE, BLOHM, JUNG, STUDER, SCHAUDT, MIKROSA, WALTER und EWAG bietet UNITED GRINDING ein breites Applikationswissen, ein großes Produktportfolio und Dienstleistungssortiment für das Flach- und Profilschleifen, das Rundschleifen sowie die Werkzeugbearbeitung.

Die Tradition der Gruppenunternehmen reicht über hundert Jahre zurück, in denen weltweit mehr als 150.000 Maschinen gefertigt und ausgeliefert wurden. Die langjährige Erfahrung und die breite Technologiekompetenz macht die UNITED GRINDING Group zu einem verlässlichen und kompetenten Lösungsanbieter für anspruchsvolle Fertigungsaufgaben.

Die innovativen Technologien der Unternehmen der UNITED GRINDING Group haben ein breites Anwendungsspektrum, von der Einzelfertigung bis hin zur Massenproduktion, vom Kleinbetrieb bis hin zum Grosskonzern, und kommen in unterschiedlichsten Branchen zum Einsatz. Schwerpunkte bilden Automobil- und Automobilzulieferindustrie, Medizin, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Werkzeuge, Werkzeug- und Formenbau, Transport & Schwerindustrie, Maschinenbau, Energie und Feinmechanik.

Unser oberstes Ziel bei allem was wir tun ist es, einen Beitrag zum Erfolg unserer Kunden zu leisten.

 

 

Wir verwenden Cookies zur Optimierung der Funktionalität der Website sowie zur Webanalyse. Wenn Sie unsere Website benutzen, stimmen Sie dem zu. Nähere Informationen, auch zum Widerruf der Zustimmung, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung (siehe Rechtliches).
Verstanden