Surface & Profile

MÄGERLE BLOHM JUNG

Cylindrical

STUDER SCHAUDT MIKROSA

Tools

WALTER EWAG

Contact Persons HR

Sonja Ludwig

Head of Human Resources

Phone:+49 151 62464109
Fax:+49 7071 9393 695

sonja.ludwig@grinding.ch

Download vCard

Territory: United Grinding Group AG

Grace Sun

Senior HR Manager

Phone:+86 21 3958 7345
Fax:+86 21 3958 7338
Mobile:+86 138 1786 4199

grace.sun@grinding.cn

Download vCard

Hansueli Schürch

Personalleiter

Phone:+41 33 439 12 96
Fax:+41 33 439 14 83

hansueli.schuerch@studer.com

Download vCard

Heidi Baumann

Personalabteilung

Phone:+41 43 355 66 32
Fax:+41 43 355 65 00

heidi.baumann@maegerle.com

Download vCard

Holly Walsh

Director of Corporate Human Resources

Phone:937-847-1248
Mobile:937-703-2326

holly.walsh@grinding.com

Download vCard

Lenka Randáčková

Personalleiterin

Phone:+420 541 426 410
Mobile:+420 606 737 768

lenka.randackova@walter-machines.de

Download vCard

Territory: WALTER Kuřim, Tschechien

Ralf Paulus

Personalleiter

Phone:+49 7071 9393 1490
Fax:+49 7071 9393-695

ralf.paulus@walter-machines.de

Download vCard

Sabrina Zimmerli

Personalverantwortliche

Phone:+41 32 613 36 03
Fax:+41 32 613 31 15

sabrina.zimmerli@ewag.com

Download vCard

Ulrike Ettel

Personalabteilung

Phone:+49 40 33461 2181
Fax:+49 40 33461 2001

personalabteilung@blohmjung.com

Download vCard

Territory: BLOHM und JUNG

Ute Richter

Recursos humanos

Phone:+49 341 4971-344
Fax:+49 341 4971-286

ute.richter@schaudtmikrosa.com

Download vCard

We use cookies to optimize the functionality of the website and for web analysis. If you use our website, you agree. For further information, including revocation of consent, please refer to our privacy policy (see Aspectos legales).
I agree